Robert Wagner
Jiatong Wu
Peter Thöle

The company China Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG made it its business to promote Chinese shows and concerts in Europe.  Owing to their partners Robert Wagner, Jiatong Wu and Peter Thöle China Entertainment can bring along a large wealth of experience within the range of events and Chinese-European cultural exchange.

General Manager Robert Wagner, at the same time also managing director of “Robert Wagner Entertainment GmbH”, which is organizing major events and concerts in the German-speaking countries since 1986, was for 12 years the promoter for the tours of „The Grand Chinese Statecircus “. With „APASSIONATA - The Galanight Of The Horses“ he produced and branded a magnificent familyshow, which inspired more than 3 million visitors all over Europe in the last 7 years.

Shareholder Jiatong Wu is at the same time General Manager of “Wu Promotion Ltd.” in Beijing. The company Wu Promotion was founded 1992 as the first private concert agency of China and is today the most important promotion agency of the People's Republic. 1998 for the first time Mr. Wu brought a traditional Chinese orchestra with 100 musicians to Europe. Since then the orchestra performs in more than 20 European cities each year.

The third partner, Peter Thoele, is at the same time General Manager of “xhsConsulting Ltd.” This company has an excellent knowledge of Asian culture and economy through a long time activity in the context of extensive consulting and management projects in China, Hong Kong and Indonesia. Mr. Thöle lived in Beijing from 1988 to 1994 in order to develop the German-Chinese Joint venture company “Ameco” for Lufthansa.

Robert Wagner
Jiatong Wu
Peter Thöle

Dank ihrer Gesellschafter Robert Wagner, Jiatong Wu und Peter Thöle kann China Entertainment auf einen großen Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich Veranstaltungen und chinesisch-europäischer Kulturaustausch mitbringen.

Robert Wagner, gleichzeitig auch Geschäftsführer der Robert Wagner Entertainment GmbH, die seit 1986 Großereignisse und Konzerte im deutschsprachigen Raum veranstaltet, war 12 Jahre lang der Promoter für die Tourneen des „Grossen Chinesischen Staatscircus“. Mit „APASSIONATA – Die Galanacht der Pferde“ hat Robert Wagner eine grandiose Familienshow als Marke etabliert, die seit 2003 mehr als 3 Millionen Besucher in ganz Europa begeistert hat.

Jiatong Wu ist ebenfalls Gesellschafter von China Entertainment und gleichzeitig General Manager von Wu Promotion Ltd. in Peking. Wu Promotion wurde 1992 als erste private Konzertagentur Chinas gegründet und ist heute die bedeutendste Veranstaltungsagentur der Volksrepublik. 1998 hat Herr Wu erstmals ein traditionelles chinesisches Orchester mit 100 Mitwirkenden nach Europa gebracht und bespielt seither jedes Jahr mehr als 20 Städte in Europa.

Als dritter Gesellschafter fungiert Peter Thöle, gleichzeitig General Manager von xhsConsulting Ltd. Diese Firma verfügt durch jahreslange Tätigkeit im Rahmen umfangreicher Beratungs- und Management-Projekte in China, Hongkong und Indonesien über exzellente Kenntnisse asiatischer Kultur und Wirtschaft. Herr Thöle lebte von 1988 bis 1994 in Peking, um dort für die Lufthansa die deutsch-chinesische Joint Venture-Gesellschaft Ameco aufzubauen.